2003-08-17 + 2:57 p.m.
my last ten days as written in ten minutes

Hidely Ho little diarylanders. How have you all been?, did you miss me?, aww shadup, no i MEAN it SHUT UP.

ANYWAY, well i havent posted over a week and, i have few things i could tell you but ive been out all night and im feeling totally 'knackered' (pronounce that one if your not english!).

My life in short...

Internet worm fucking sucks, took me eight hours before i finally fixed it then eventually got on line an saw a million posts and pages on how to fix it in 3 minutes, oh well i guess i did get a tour of my pc.

I went for a nice leisurely country side walk with a friend who one third of the way round informed me she was a serious hiker. Ten and a half hours later up the side of a mountain i came to the realisation that no grip trainers were not designed for steep hills and were better for dry slope skiing (i still have the bruises).

Its official, my friends hate me (probably). Yesterday i stood up three invitations to different places (two birthdays and a BBQ), i spent the day hanging out with my new friend *cough cough*. She also has a car, my god i need a car, i drove hers and remembered just how damn fun driveing could be, ive been driving since i was seventeen (eleven years), but havent had a car in the last four years, its amazeing how accustomed to public transport you become considering the horrific reality of it (see previous posts), anyway im tired and you have had enough


this + that

Memory Foam Pillows