2003-06-19 + 8:09 p.m.
.

you are so warm you make me glow i feel the warmth, the chirpyness of your voice it excites me, i miss you so much, you make me feel like i could run 1000 miles an keep going, i miss your cute smile an the way you shrug your shoulders sometimes when you giggle an the way you make me judder an tingle when i hear your voice, damn your good, i want to be there for you allways i want you as a big part of my life an too experience my passions an memories together, i want to make love to you an tell you it will be ok, i want to be the one you talk to when you are feeling down an when you are feeling up, i want to engage you, i want to engage myself with you

you are so cold i try an talk to you but you are disengaged i read your diary of others before an wonder how i can ever compete, i want to be everything to you but feel pale in resembelence i want to be your no 1 but i feel like im at an audiition an can so easily fail, i feel queesy, i ring you an your not home, i tell myself its fine but feel the fear of panic an dread an wonder, sometimes i feel i just should give up

i need to smoke


this + that

Memory Foam Pillows