2003-06-11 + 6:08 p.m.
sad truth an Ronald McDumsfeld

today apart from the mundane boredom of repetition of work i skived off (as i do every day) to read the only thing worth stareing at on my pc

to be honest i must of read this thing over and over (i wish everyone would), an it makes me sad and angry as hell

take a look

the ones i cannot (quite simply) get my ahead around are..

abas khalid hussein,2

mahmoud nasib said,50

and the other hamoodi children zain,ihab,zina an moustafa

not to discredit the others though an plenty more who didnt make the list

anyway read on...

http://www.guardian.co.uk/Iraq/memorial/0,13313,952862,00.html

generally when i read this stuff at work i cant really finish my day well, normally finding an excuse to push everything on my desk out of the way till tomorrow

anyhow i carried on surfing an finally found this little ditty that made me chuckle all afternoon

"We know where they are. They're in the area around Tikrit and Baghdad and east, west, south and north somewhat."

Donald Rumsfeld

March 30, 2003




this + that

Memory Foam Pillows