2003-12-28 + 10:15 p.m.
merry christmas to you all

Well xmas is almost over and back to work tomorrow. My parents have just left 30 minutes ago, i have to say i have honestly had a great (and hectic) time over the past week,

Highlights include...

1. Meeting with my cousins (mothers side) which i have not done in almost two years, and the rest of family who are all a lot of fun

2. Seeing my cousin (fathers side) newly born twin girls who were brought into the world on this christmas eve five weeks premature but all doing fine(these are seriously sweet kids)

3. Meeting my other cousin (also fathers side) who i have not seen since his marriage over 2 years ago in italy and invited me and my sweety brazilian girly friend (wink wink) to spend the summer in italy with his wife and baby son,

4. Catching up with my best friend who i have not seen in six months

5. Watching the lord of the rings 3 on boxing day

6. The best meal and general yummy cram your face food selection i have had seen over the last year (most probably since last xmas)

...Can anyone top this?


this + that

Memory Foam Pillows