2003-08-03 + 6:53 p.m.
and now for something completely different.

Well what can i say, a new lady just walked into my life. My god i can be a smooth bastard when im feeling confident (haha).

She is really cool, we have a lot in common. She is very down to earth, sweet and can be very optimistic at times, she seems to like me, we have spent all week drinking red wine, makeing out and sitting on her back porch. Im so jealous her house is so much nicer, bigger, better and tidier than mine.

How do people do that whole 'organised' deal. I feel embarrased to take her to my little hole in the ground, at the moment she is like a total breath of fresh air, a very healthy alternative to the rather cluttered and scrutinized life i had become acustomed to.

Its so bad though, even when theres a very positive step all i do is find my self becomeing opinionated and judgemental about her and the situation. I never realise how shallow i can be until actual events take place in my life. Its so bad i know, i just like allmost everything about her, she is certainly an individual but she lets you find that out yourself. she is very modest but she knows what she wants from life.




Memory Foam Pillows