2003-06-29 + 10:34 p.m.
a post that is too short for my likeing

well sunday evening is finally here, no good movies on channel 4, no milk for a cup of tea, godamn we have a cigarette i just noticed it from the corner of my eye, how did that little bugger stay hidden for so long, must of liberated its self from my pack earlier makeing its last ditched attempt for the window oh well burn the bugger an suck the life out of it, yum yum.

weekend has been good to me, went out on the beach earlier an got myself a tan (mum would be so proud), tidied house an negotiated myself a social life.

i made a pact with myself to join a band next time one comes up that looks semi decent, i normally decline for stupid idealistic reasons but its been becomeing more an more obvious that music is what is missing from my life, i need some kind of outlet and this has worked for me on so many occasions.

this post should of gone on longer an i planned to actually say something that was real but im afraid tiredness is the order of the day so i guess ill have to finish here an keep my idea until im feeling more charitable.


this + that

Memory Foam Pillows